Sportive and scenic hikes

Sportive hikes including long distance walks or height differences, to conquer the most beautiful summits and access well-hidden places

Half-day fare (up to 12 people) : 140 €

Day fare (up to 12 people) : 220 €

If you are fond of sportive walks I various terrains, pick your next adventure among several experiences. Long-distance walks, vertigo hikes, introduction to nordic walking, Alpine mountains long-crossing…

Discover with our mountain leaders the greatest summits around Grenoble such as Croix de Belledonne, Grand Veymont (Vercors), Grand Som (Chartreuse), and other great-crossings on these mountains. ​

Full-crossing of the Natural Reserve of Chartreuse in 1 day

Level: Hard Height difference: 1600m

Season: Summer / autumn

Length: 1 day

If you enjoy sports and quick mountain walk, you will be thrilled with this great crossing of the Natural Reserve of Chartreuse in 1 day. You will go on this adventure with a light backpack to gather most memorable images of this beautiful environment.

Vertigo hikes

Level: Medium to hard Height difference: Variable

Season: Summer / autumn

Length: 1 day

Unusual and well-hidden places and dizzy landscapes, discreetly explore the territory kept by chamois and ibex during these vertigo hikes…

A good opportunity to learn autonomy in the mountain, by manipulating ropes and learning basic security knots

L'Aulp du Seuil (Chartreuse)

Level: Medium to hard Height difference: >800m

Season: Summer / autumn

Length: 1 day

If the Chartreuse mountain host numerous magical places, Aulp du Seuil and its supended valley is certainly one of them! The large Marcieu Valley, well-kept by its steep rocky walls reveals and unattended and astonishing landscape. Discover the chaos of the valley’s bottom, hosting a prehistorical camp; for the most sportive ones, climb up to the Malissard Spears to find Gallo-Roman inscriptions carved into the rock…

Dent de Crolles (Chartreuse)

Level: Medium Height difference: 650m

Season: Summer / autumn

Length: 1 day

The ascent of this iconic summit over-hanging the Grenoble Valley can be made via different itineraries. From the traditional climb to the most scenic paths, reach this summit the way you like. The large-view panorama at the top is a wonderful treat any time of the day.

Mount Granier (Chartreuse)

Level: Medium+ Height difference: 820m

Season: Summer / autumn

Length: 1 day

The Alpette Pass is a nice entrance to the Natural Reserve of Chartreuse, accessible to anyone. From there starts the ascent of Mount Granier, the high plateaus’ northern pillar. For a more contemplative hike, it is possible to reach the Alp meadow or climb the Pinet summit…

Grand Som (Chartreuse)

Level: Hard Height difference: 1100m

Season: Summer / autumn

Length: 1 day

High and central point at the heart of Chartreuse, this iconic summit offers a wonderful panorama on the whole mountain and on the Grande Chartreuse monastery. This sportive hike occurs on an alpine terrain along ridges and rocky trails. The itinerary loops back down on the wet forest. A nice experience for confirmed hikers.

Lakes hike and Croix de Belledonne summit (Belledonne)

Level: Hard Height difference: 1600m

Season: Summer / autumn

Length: 1 day

Let’s take a tour in the Belledonne mountains to enjoy this grand classical of the Grenoble hiker. This represents a sportive challenge, with this hike averaging 20 km long, 1,600 m of height difference and 8h walk. The hot points in this adventure: the alpine lakes, the breathtaking view at the top and a well-deserved beverage at a mountain hut.

Your à la carte mountaine project

Want to live a personalized mountain experience, contact us to build your project together!

Contact

contact@ivressedesmontagnes.com

+33 07 89 84 61 83

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

General Conditions of Use

© 2017-2019 L'ivresse des montagnes. All rights reserved

Randonnées sportives panoramiques

Des randonnées en montagne avec du dénivelé ou de la distance, à l'assaut des plus beaux sommets et pour accéder aux lieux insolites cachés

Tarif demi-journée (jusqu'à 12 personnes) : 140 €

Tarif journée (jusqu'à 12 personnes) : 220 €

Adeptes de marche sportive en terrain d'aventure, nous vous propos un panel d'expériences variées. Marche soutenue sur tous types de terrain, randonnées du vertige, initiation à la marche nordique, ou marche nordique sportive pour les initiés, grandes traversées de Chartreuse ou d'autres massifs comme Belledonne...

Découvrez avec nos accompagnateurs les sommets mythiques autour de Grenoble, tels que La Croix de Belledonne, le Grand Veymont en Vercors, le Grand Som en Chartreuse, ainsi que les grandes traversées à la journée sur ces massifs.

Traversée intégrale des Hauts Plateaux de Chartreuse en 1 jour

Niveau : Difficile Dénivelé : 1600m

Saison : Été / automne

Durée : 1 journée

Les sportifs et adeptes de la marche rapide en montagne seront ravis de vivre cette grande traversée intégrale de la réserve naturelle des hauts de Chartreuse en une journée. Cette formule avec sac léger permet de partir à l’aventure en tout confort pour des souvenirs les plus mémorables.

Randonnées du vertige

Niveau : Moyen à difficile Dénivelé : variable

Saison : Été / automne

Durée : 1 journée

Recoins cachés insolites, paysages vertigineux, côtoyez en toute discrétion le territoire gardé des chamois lors de ces randonnées du vertige...

L'occasion d'apprendre l'autonomie en moyenne montagne, avec manipulation de corde et nœuds de base pour la sécurité.

L'Aulp du Seuil

Niveau : Moyen à difficile Dénivelé : >800m

Saison : Été / automne

Durée : 1 journée

Si la Chartreuse recèle de nombreux lieux magiques, l’Aulp du Seuil et son vallon en est certainement un ! Le grand vallon de Marcieu bien gardé par les murailles abruptes surplombant les Petites Roches dévoile un paysage inattendu et grandiose. Partez à la découverte du chaos en fond de vallon, qui abrite un campement préhistorique ; pour les plus sportifs, remontez sur les lances de Malissard pour y découvrir les inscriptions gallo-romaines dont nous vous expliquerons le sens de leur présence…

Dent de Crolles

Niveau : Moyen Dénivelé : 650m

Saison : Été / automne

Durée : 1 journée

L’ascension de l’emblématique Dent de Crolles, surplombant massivement la vallée du Grésivaudan, peut se faire par plusieurs itinéraires. Des voies les plus arpentées aux passages bien gardés les plus scéniques, abordez ce sommet par le chemin qui vous convient le mieux. La vue panoramique à 360° est une belle récompense à toute heure de la journée.

Mont Granier

Niveau : Moyen+ Dénivelé : 820m

Saison : Été / automne

Durée : 1 journée

Le col de l’Alpette est une belle porte d’entrée sur la réserve naturelle des hauts plateaux accessible à tous. A partir de là, on peut commencer l’ascension vers le Mont Granier, le pilier Nord des hauts plateaux. Pour une randonnée plus contemplative, on peut rejoindre le vallon de l’Alpe, ou envisager l’ascension du Pinet...

Grand Som

Niveau : Difficile Dénivelé : 1100m

Saison : Été / automne

Durée : 1 journée

Point haut central, ce sommet emblématique de cœur de la Chartreuse offre un magnifique panorama sur tout le massif et sur le monastère. Cette randonnée sportive offre un cadre de marche plus Alpin, avec passage de crêtes et chemins rocailleux. L'itinéraire permet de faire une boucle avec une belle redescente dans la forêt humide. Une belle expérience pour marcheurs confirmés.

Randonnée des lacs et croix de Belledonne

Niveau : Difficile Dénivelé : 1600m

Saison : Été / automne

Durée : 1 journée

Un tour dans le massif de Belledonne pour goûter à ce grand classique du montagnard Grenoblois aguerrit. C'est un challenge sportif, avec ses 20 km de distance, 1600 m de dénivelé et ses quelques 8 h de marche. Les points forts de cette aventure : les lacs Alpins, le panorama au sommet et une boisson réconfortante et bien méritée en refuge d'altitude !

Votre projet montagne à la carte

Envie de vivre une expérience montagne personnalisée, contactez-nous pour construire ensemble votre projet !

Contact

contact@ivressedesmontagnes.com

07 89 84 61 83

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Mentions légales

© 2017-2019 L'ivresse des montagnes. Tous droits réservés