Day of half-day guided hikes in the mountain

Walks and hikes for all levels, all-year-round, adapted to all the families and desires

Pick your next family adventure among our suggestions, or à la carte according to your particular projects. Our mountain leaders adapt the itineraries to the family level and propose playful and educational excursions to discover the secrets of nature. Expect from these special family hikes: observation, stories, little workshops in the forest and of course beautiful sceneries!

Half-day fare (up to 12 people) : 140 €

Day fare (up to 12 people) : 220 €

Half-day fare (up to 12 people) : 140 €

Day fare (up to 12 people) : 220 €

To enjoy mountain hikes with some climbing and a bit of technic, here it is! Shall you be learning of an experienced hiker, our mountain leaders can take you on various tours, for a solo or group experience. We will take you through the best of the Alps to let you enjoy the view and the experience…

Half-day fare (up to 12 people) : 140 €

Day fare (up to 12 people) : 220 €

The high-altitude plateaus of the Chartreuse mountain hide many treasures: fauna, flora and a unique landscape. This stunning preserved territory has been for that reason classified as a National Natural Reserve. Discover this rich land surrounded by its large rocky ridges, and only accessible by foot. Various itineraries allow everyone to reach it, in respect of this fragile area that we all must take care of.

Contact

contact@ivressedesmontagnes.com

+33 07 89 84 61 83

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

General Conditions of Use

© 2017-2019 L'ivresse des montagnes. All rights reserved

Randonnées accompagnées journées et demi-journées

Des balades et randonnées tous niveaux, toutes saisons, adaptées à toutes les familles et les envies

Choisissez votre prochaine aventure en famille, parmi nos suggestions, ou à la carte selon vos envies particulières. Nos accompagnateurs s'adaptent au niveau de la famille et vous proposent des sorties ludiques et pédagogiques d'éveil à la nature. Au programme de ces journées spéciales familles : de l'observation, des histoires, des petits ateliers nature et bien sûr de jolies balades !

Tarif demi-journée (jusqu'à 12 personnes) : 140 €

Tarif journée (jusqu'à 12 personnes) : 220 €

Tarif demi-journée (jusqu'à 12 personnes) : 140 €

Tarif journée (jusqu'à 12 personnes) : 220 €

Pour les randos montagne avec du dénivelé et un peu de technique, c'est ici ! Que vous soyez un sportif novice ou randonneur confirmé, les guides-accompagnateur vous proposent des circuits variés à la carte, pour une expérience en solo ou en groupe. Laissez-vous guider le temps d'une journée pour ne profiter que de la vue et de l'expérience...

Tarif demi-journée (jusqu'à 12 personnes) : 140 €

Tarif journée (jusqu'à 12 personnes) : 220 €

Les hauts plateaux de la Chartreuse recèle des trésors de faune, flore et de paysage. Pour ses innombrables richesses, elle est devenue réserve naturelle nationale. Partez à la découverte de ce riche milieu, protégé de ses grandes falaises et accessible seulement à pieds. Divers itinéraires de montée permettent à tous d'en profiter, dans le respect pour cet endroit fragile que chacun doit protéger.

Contact

contact@ivressedesmontagnes.com

07 89 84 61 83

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Mentions légales

© 2017-2019 L'ivresse des montagnes. Tous droits réservés